TEL:1 617.314.6800

CFDs

Общей проблемой Forex брокеров является ограничение только одним продуктом, и многие брокеры заинтересованы в возможности предлагать несколько классов продуктов для расширения клиентской базы. Потому в последние годы все большую популярность приобретает торговля новыми финансовыми инструментами - CFD. CFD - это аббревиатура слов Contracts for Difference, что в переводе на русский язык означает Контракты на Разницу. CFDs добавляют новые источники дохода для брокерской фирмы, привлекая клиентов из других рынков, и позволяя брокерам увеличить интернет-трафик на их сайтах.

CFDs являются чрезвычайно эффективным инструментом для брокерских компаний, особенно по сравнению с фьючерсными контрактами. Брокеры имеют возможность предлагать CFDs своим клиентам на основе платформы MetaTrader 4, одной из наиболее популярных торговых платформ, и мостов Boston Technologies для МТ4 платформы.

Операции с CFD по сравнению с фьючерсами имеют такие преимущества kak низкие требования по залогу и объёму контрактов. Возможность использовать большое кредитное плечо делает CFDs идеальным продуктом для дневных трейдеров.

CFD ликвидности в настоящее время предлагаются для институционных клиентов через BT Prime и брокерские фирмы могут немедленно воспользоваться такими же преимуществами. Установка очень проста и занимает всего несколько дней.

BT Prime предлагает очень разносторонний и выгодный список продуктов для CFDs:

Name/Symbol: Based on:
HOL25 AEX
AUS20 ATX
FRA40 CAC 40
GER30 DAX
USA30 DJ
EURO50 EURSTOXX 50
UK100 FTSE100
HKO43 HANG SENG
SPA35 IBEX
ITA30 MIB
USA100 NASDAQ100
JAP225 NIKKEI
RUS50 RTX
USA500 S&P; 500
SUI20 SMI
EUROBUND Euro Bund Future
SOYBEANS Soybean Future
NYPL Platinum Future
NG Natural Gas Future
TYX 30yr US T-Bond
TC10Y US 10yr-Note

Our Liquidity Providers

They are large institutions and ECNs

TEL:+44 (0) 330 808 0145
 
ENG
 
ES
Trading transactions, customer liquidity, prime brokerage

CFDs

A common complaint of Forex brokerages is being confined to only one product, and many brokers are asking for the ability to be a multiple asset class to cater to a wide variety of traders, without the risk of requiring potential customers to learn about the Forex industry in order to conduct business. CFDs add new diversified revenue streams to your brokerage, attract clients from other markets, and enable brokerages to improve their web presence by attracting internet traffic from a wider variety of sites.

CFDs are extremely beneficial to brokerages, especially when directly compared to actual futures contracts. Brokers have the ability to offer CFDs to their clients via the MT4 Platform, arguably the most popular trading platform in the industry. A liquidity bridge allows brokers to offer higher-risk products like CFDs with minimal dealing risk.

CFDs also boast zero commission costs and low minimum contract sizes while futures contracts charge steep commissions and require hefty contract sizes. The ability to use high leverage makes CFDs an ideal product for day traders.

CFD liquidity is now offered to institutional customers through Boston Prime, and brokerages can immediately take advantage of these many benefits. Setup is extremely easy and takes only a few days, and revenue streams are highly customizable.

Boston Prime offers an extremely versatile and lucrative list of products for CFDs:

Name/Symbol:

Based on:

AUS200

The S&P/ASX 200 - The Australian Stock Exchange Index

FRA40

Cotation Assistee en Continu - French Stock Exchange Index

GER30

Deutscher Aktien indeX - German Stock Exchange Index

COPPER

Copper

UK100

Financial Times & London Stock Exchange - London Stock Exchange Index

HKO43

Hong Kong Stock Exchange Index

ITA40

Italian Stock Exchange Index

JPN225

Nikkei - Japanese Stock Index

NGAS

Natural Gas Future

SPA35

Spanish Stock Exchange Index

SUI30

Switzerland Stock Exchange

US OIL

WTI (West Texas Intermediate) Light Crude Oil

UK OIL

Brent Crude Oil

USA 30

Dow Jones Industrial Average

USA 100

NASDAQ

USA 500

S&P 500